Our South African Directors:

CEO / Commercial Director

Lindsay Campleman


Office: 011 548 2822
Cell: 083 250 0705 Lindsay.Campleman@sakata.eu
Finance, IT Support, Customer Services Director

Terence McNally


Office: 011 548 2853
Cell: 083 449 5587 Terence.McNally@sakata.eu
Supply Chain Director

Susan Allen


Office: 011 548 2816
Cell: 083 643 6877 Susan.Allen@sakata.eu
General Manager: Human Resources, Administration

Lorraine Coetzee


Office: 011 548 2835
Cell: 083 645 8584 Lorraine.Coetzee@sakata.eu

Garden Products:

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Paul Vonk


Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321 Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu
Trade Marketer

Clinton Ryder


Cell: 083 260 1255 Clintonryder50@gmail.com
Trade Marketer

Dirk Meyer


Cell: 082 458 0404
dirkgmeyer@gmail.com
Professional Turf: Sales Representative

Eleanor Glaum


Office: 011 548 2844
Cell: 076 911 3280 Eleanor.Glaum@sakata.eu
Trade Marketer

Roy Ramnath


Cell: 083 639 9347 Roy.Ramnath@sakata.eu

Customer Services Team:

Customer Services and Procurement Manager

Michelle Hayward


Office: 011 548 2841
Michelle.Hayward@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Brits)

Johan Gerber


Office: 012 252 0942
Johan.Gerber@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Marise Janse van Rensburg


Office: 011 548 2864
Marise.Jansen-Van-Rensburg@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Tom Burke)

Annamarie van Deventer


Office: 071 869 8392
dirkgmeyer@gmail.com
Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Ronel Lee


Office: 011 548 2826 Ronel.Lee@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Western Cape)

Louisa Bester


Office: 021 850 0011
Louisa.Bester@sakata.eu
Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Sannie Mataboge


Office: 011 548 2847 Sannie.Mataboge@sakata.eu

Financial Team:

Financial Manager

Moira Pitchers


Office: 011 548 2846 Moira.Pitchers@sakata.eu
Credit Controller

Amanda van Eeden


Office: 011 548 2815 Amanda.vanEeden@sakata.eu
Creditors Clerk

Liezel Boucher


Office: 011 548 2805 Liezel.Boucher@sakata.eu
Accountant

Charlotte van Wyk


Office: 011 548 2863 Charlotte.van-wyk@sakata.eu

Management Team (Other):

Facilities Manager

Flip Opperman

Office: 011 548 2896
Cell: 083 635 3054
Flip.Opperman@sakata.eu
Laboratory Controller

Sarah Schulze

Office: 081 371 5118
Sarah.Schulze@sakata.eu
Warehouse Controller

Duncan Richards

Office: 011 548 2888
Duncan.Richards@sakata.eu
Factory Controller

Riaan Peens

Office: 011 548 2851
Riaan.Peens@sakata.eu
Marketing Co-ordinator

Monica Brits

Office: 011 548 2845
Cell: 083 494 7747
Monica.Brits@sakata.eu
SVR Tomato Breeder & Project Leader

Ian Blokpoel


Office: 011 548 2889
Cell: 082 788 2950
Ian.Blokpoel@sakata.eu
Internal Compliance Officer

Fanus van der Merwe

Office: 011 548 2827
Fanus.vdMerwe@sakata.eu
Planning Manager

Rhoda du Plessis

Office: 011 548 2830
Rhoda.duPlessis@sakata.eu
SVR Plant Pathology & Biotechnology Manager

Dr Schalk van Heerden


Office: 011 548 2874
Cell: 082 800 9719
Schalk.vanHeerden@sakata.eu
IT Manager

Conrad Buys

Office: 011 548 2849
Cell: 083 634 3699
Conrad.Buys@sakata.eu
Seed Processing Controller

Marius de la Rey

Office: 087 805 6138
Marius.delaRey@sakata.eu