Our South African Directors

Lindsay Campleman

Lindsay Campleman

Managing Director / Director: Commercial

Office: 011 548 2822
Cell: 083 250 0705
Lindsay.Campleman@sakata.eu
Terence McNally

Terence McNally

Director: Finance, IT, Compliance

Office: 011 548 2853
Cell: 083 449 5587
Terence.McNally@sakata.eu
Susan Allen

Susan Allen

Director: Supply Chain

Office: 011 548 2816
Cell: 083 643 6877
Susan.Allen@sakata.eu

Executive Members

Lorraine Coetzee

Lorraine Coetzee

General Manager: Human Resources & Logistics

Office: 011 548 2835
Cell: 083 645 8584
Lorraine.Coetzee@sakata.eu
Jan-Louis Bezuidenhout

Jan-Louis Bezuidenhout

Commercial Manager: Professional Vegetables

Office: 011 548 2829
Cell: 083 633 8861
Jan-Louis.Bezuidenhout@sakata.eu

Garden Products: Sales Team

Paul Vonk

Paul Vonk

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321
Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu
Rina Aucamp

Rina Aucamp

Professional Flowers: Sales Representative

Office: 011 548 2852
Cell: 083 303 7843
Rina.Aucamp@sakata.eu
Omphile Sehoole

Omphile Sehoole

Turf Division Specialist

Office: 011 548 2800
Cell: 064 755 1228
Omphile.sehoole@sakata.eu

Clinton Ryder

Clinton Ryder

Trade Marketer

Cell: 083 260 1255
Clintonryder50@gmail.com

Dirk Meyer

Dirk Meyer

Trade Marketer

Cell: 082 458 0404
dirkgmeyer@gmail.com

Customer Services Team:

Michelle Hayward

Michelle Hayward

Customer Services and Procurement

Office: 011 548 2841
Cell: 082 405 5269
Michelle.Hayward@sakata.eu
Marise Janse van Rensburg

Marise Janse van Rensburg

Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Office: 011 548 2864
Marise.Jansen-Van-Rensburg@sakata.eu
Tshego Mogashwa

Tshego Mogashwa

Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Office: 011 548 2847
Tshego.Mogashwa@sakata.eu
Patricia Modise

Patricia Modise

Sales Co-ordinator (Lanseria)

Office: 011 548 2860
Patricia.Modise@sakata.eu

Financial Team:

Charlotte van Wyk

Charlotte van Wyk

Financial Manager

Office: 011 548 2863
Charlotte.van-wyk@sakata.eu
Trish Soobramoney

Trish Soobramoney

Senior Credit Controller

Office: 011 548 2861
Trish.soobramoney@sakata.eu
Amanda Wolmarans

Amanda Wolmarans

Credit Controller

Office: 011 548 2815
Amanda.Wolmarans@sakata.eu
Caleb Nkosi

Caleb Nkosi

Accountant

Office: 011 548 2846
Caleb.Nkosi@sakata.eu
Rotondwa Ramuageli

Rotondwa Ramuageli

Creditors Clerk

Office: 011 548 2805
Rotondwa.Ramuageli@sakata.eu

Management Team (Other):

Flip Opperman

Flip Opperman

Facilities Manager

Office: 011 548 2896
Cell: 083 635 3054
Flip.Opperman@sakata.eu
Riaan Peens

Riaan Peens

Factory Controller

Office: 011 548 2851
Riaan.Peens@sakata.eu
Fanus van der Merwe

Fanus van der Merwe

Quality Systems Manager

Office: 011 548 2827
Fanus.vdMerwe@sakata.eu
Conrad Buys

Conrad Buys

IT Manager

Office: 011 548 2849
Cell: 083 634 3699
Conrad.Buys@sakata.eu
Sarah Schulze

Sarah Schulze

Laboratory Controller

Office: 011 548 2810
Sarah.Schulze@sakata.eu
Rhoda du Plessis

Rhoda du Plessis

Planning Manager

Office: 011 548 2830
Rhoda.duPlessis@sakata.eu
Marius de la Rey

Marius de la Rey

Seed Processing Controller

Office: 011 548 2838
Marius.delaRey@sakata.eu
Duncan Richards

Duncan Richards

Warehouse Controller

Office: 011 548 2888
Duncan.Richards@sakata.eu
Ian Blokpoel

Ian Blokpoel

SVR Tomato Breeder & Project Leader

Office: 011 548 2889
Cell: 082 788 2950
Ian.Blokpoel@sakata.eu
Dr Schalk van Heerden

Dr Schalk van Heerden

SVR Plant Pathology & Biotechnology Manager

Office: 011 548 2874
Cell: 082 800 9719
Schalk.vanHeerden@sakata.eu