Garden Products: Sales Team

Paul Vonk

Paul Vonk

Commercial Manager: Garden and Professional Products

Office: 011 548 2813
Cell: 083 638 0321
Paul.Vonk@sakata.eu
CARINA ROOS

CARINA ROOS

Assistant Commercial Manger: Garden Products

Office: 011 548 2819
Cell: 073 131 0345
Carina.roos@sakata.eu

Rina Aucamp

Rina Aucamp

Professional Flowers: Sales Representative

Office: 011 548 2852
Cell: 083 303 7843
Rina.Aucamp@sakata.eu
Omphile Sehoole

Omphile Sehoole

Turf Division Specialist

Office: 011 548 2800
Cell: 064 755 1228
Omphile.sehoole@sakata.eu

Clinton Ryder

Clinton Ryder

Trade Marketer

Cell: 083 260 1255
Clintonryder50@gmail.com

Mario Ponto

Mario Ponto

Regional Sales Executive

Cell: 078 735 7486
Mario.ponto@sakata.co.za

Ludwig Schaffner

Ludwig Schaffner

Regional Sales Executive

Goodboy Rikhotso

Goodboy Rikhotso

Junior Sales Representative

Cell: 072 787 9622
Rikhotsog6@gmail.com

Enoch Makhwelo

Enoch Makhwelo

Regional Sales Executive

Cell: 082 881 0234
Enoch.makhwelo@sakata.eu

Shawaal Blankenberg

Shawaal Blankenberg

Regional Sales Executive

© Copyright 2015 Sakata (PTY) Ltd. All rights reserved.