MayFord Seeds products are available at all leading Retailers and Garden Centres

Title Address Description
McDONALD SEEDS
2 Trek Rd, Mkondeni, Pietermaritzburg, 3212, South Africa

2 Trek Road
Mkondeni
Pietermaritzburg, 3204

E-mail: info@mcdonaldseeds.co.za

Bruce McDonald
E-mail: bruce@mcdonaldseeds.co.za
Mobile: 082 577 2200

Bruce Colepeper
E-mail: brucec@mcdonaldseeds.co.za
Tel: (033) 346 0121
Mobile: 082 805 7000

HAL FENNELL
North End, Port Elizabeth, 6001, South Africa

23 York Street
North End
Port Elizabeth, 6000

E-mail: york@fennell.co.za

Arthur Fennell Jnr
E-mail:arthur@fennell.co.za
Tel: (041) 373 7910
Mobile: 082 495 9699

Highveld Turf
Wolfelea AH, 1749, South Africa

Tarlton

E-mail: garry@highveldturf.co.za
Tel: 082 446 4306
Website: www.highveldturf.co.za

Evergreen Turf
Misgund, South Africa

Portion 30, Misgund Farm
Eikenhof, Lenasia Rd, R554

E-mail: sales@evergreenturf.co.za
Tel: 011 948 9728
Website: www.evergreenturf.co.za

PAXTON (NORTHERN BOTSWANA)
Khutse Cres, Francistown, Botswana

346 Khutse Cres, Light Industrial Sites
Box 879
Francistown

Mike Paxton
Tel: 00 267 7130 2679

Hylette Paxton
Tel: 00 267 7231 1247

Administration
E-mail: admin@agrichembotswana.com
Tel: 00 267 241 3906/4211

Sales
E-mail: sales@agrichembotswana.com
E-mail: michaelpaxton@gmail.com

AGRICHEM SR (SOUTHERN BOTSWANA)
Gaborone, Botswana

C/O Cains Industries
Gaborone

Norman Jensen
Tel: 00 267 7175 2360

Thlokweng
Email: goons@work.co.bw
Tel: 00 267 393 2696 (direct line)
Tel: 00 267 392 8926

AWOCET (Pty) Ltd (MayFord packets)
Broadhurst, Gaborone, Botswana

Plot 10040 Nokko Road
Broadhurst Industrial
Gaborone

T.P. Johar
E-mail: tpjohar@gmail.com
Tel: 00267 7473 8934
Tel: 00 267 390 1843

AGRO VOLAILLE
Ave De L'hopital, Kinshasa, Democratic Republic of the Congo

242 Mama Yemo Avenue
Democratic Republic of Congo

Lubumbashi Haut – Katanga
Tel:
00 243 9958 26417/ 81 210 9072
E-mail: info@agrovolaille.com

ESWATINI AGRICULTURAL SUPPLIES
Tenbergen St, Manzini, Eswatini

Portion 1661
Tenbergen Street
Manzini

Ian McLeod
E-mail: ian@sas.co.sz
Tel: 00 268 7602 8103

Angus McLeod
Tel: 00 268 7602 8102

Gavin Aranky
Tel: 00 268 7602 3133
Tel: 00 268 505 2728

ASSOCIATED FARMERS (Pty) Ltd
Maseru, Lesotho

Lower Prison Gardens
Maseru

Lolo Kotsokoane
E-mail: mmkkatlehongoffice2@gmail.com
Tel: 00 266 5885 1141 / 00 266 5803 9170
Mobile:072 138 4026 (RSA)
Tel: 00 266 22 31 6830

AGRIVET
Antananarivo, Madagascar

105 Antananarivo
Madagascar

Enceinte SMTP Ambohibao
Tel: 00 261 020 22 58373/4
E-mail: jeandd.agrivet@groupe-sptm.com

BUILDERS DIRECT
Haile Selassie Ave, Blantyre, Malawi

Haile Selassie Road
Blantyre

Anil Mamtora
E-mail: bdirect@africa-online.net
Tel: 00 265 182 4465
Tel: 00 265 182 4465

BLYCHEM LIMITED
Marina Quay, Caudan, Port Louis, Mauritius

IBL Business Complex
Mauritius

Jean Francois Claite
Tel:
00 230 940 3518

Riche Terre
E-mail: jfclaite@blychem.mu
Tel: 00 230 203 9371

TECAP
Av. das Forças Populares de Liberação de Moçambique, Maputo, Mozambique

AV. FPLM No. 140
Maputo

Antonio Fagilde
E-mail: antonio.fagilde@tecap.co.mz
Tel: 00 258 82 318 8300

Donaciano Phiri
E-mail: d.phiri@tecap.co.mz
Tel: 00 258 21 32 2512

Antonio Jose da Silva Pereira
E-mail: d.phiri@tecap.co.mz
Tel: 00 258 82 318 8280

AQUALAND IRRIGATION & AGRICULTURAL SUPPLIES
Okahandja, Namibia

Plot 31
Okahandja

Erwin Schimper
E-mail: erwin@aqualand.com.na
Tel: 00 264 811 290 509

Marna Schimper (accounts)
E-mail: marna@aqualand.com.na
Tel: 00 264 62 503 803/500 168/9

RADSEED SUPPLIES
Leopards Hill Rd, Lusaka, Zambia

Farm 297a
Leopards Hill Road
Lusaka

E-mail: radseedzambia@gmail.com

Peter Radford
E-mail: 1pgsr1@gmail.com
Mobile: 082 453 3043 (RSA)
Tel: 00 260 963 748 161

BULAWAYO SEED CO
Eleventh Ave & Fife St, Bulawayo, Zimbabwe

Shop 109 Corner 11th Ave & Fife St
Bulawayo

Martha Anderson
E-mail: martha@bulawayoseedcentre.co.zw
Tel: 
00 263 772 322 898

NATIONAL TESTED SEEDS
Lorraine Dr, Harare, Zimbabwe

750 Lorraine Drive
Bluffhill
Harare

Lance Kennedy
E-mail: lkennedy@natseeds.co.zw

John Wilde
E-mail: jwilde@natseeds.co.zw
Tel: 00 263 4310 2840 up to 7